Testimonials & Reviews

AdvancedMD Aesthetics of Atlanta

Maki Rheaume, MD

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Internal Medicine located in Marietta, GA

9 total reviews

Dr. Maki Rheaume always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maki Rheaume below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AYUMI H.
Submitted 07/09/22
I have great time!!
Mariko M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Awesome! I had Xeomin done by Dr. Maki and my results are amazing! Definitely recommend her and this practice as all the staff are nice and make you feel very welcome.
Moka C.
Submitted 01/10/22
I had PRX-T33 chemical peel per Dr Maki's recommendation and my skin got so much smoother!! Since then, I do not have much acne break out. I would highly recommend this treatment!
Kay H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent customer service with friendly staff. Dr. Maki takes time to explain, and passionate about patients' well being. Very fortunate to have her here in Atlanta.
Masako K.
Submitted 10/04/21
All staff is very nice
Michael H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Highly recommend the fat removal, and muscle stem. They both work really well.
Iris R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I love the staff, they are very friendly and always with a smile. They are also very knowledgeable in the treatments they offer, not only I feel better but I also know that I look better after my visits! Great place and group of people!
Chiyako K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Loved the visit! I look 10 years younger and get a lot of compliment about my skin too. Thank you!